Pasta con Nonna

Virtual Cooking Experience with Mamma Debora

Sale price Price $60.00 Regular price $100.00 Unit price  per 

Hello! We are mother and daughter, Debora and Fiamma. If you want to enjoy a true Roman hospitality, all you must do is virtually knock at our door and we welcome you into our beautiful home.

Fiamma is a sommelier and Debora is cheerful and sociable with passions for cooking and the history of Rome. We love to take care of our guests by spending time cooking with them the best Italian food from the grandmother's recipes. Over a delicious dinner and fabulous wine, we will share our Roman traditions and stories to make an unforgettable experience the local way!

Recipe schedule is as follows:

  • Monday-Sunday: Red Farfalle (Bowtie Pasta) with Four Cheese Sauce plus Chocolate Volcano dessert!

Time: 

  • 3pm PST // 12am Italy
  • 9am PST // 6pm Italy